Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
Amy WinkleAdmin. Spec. III502-782-8801Amy.Winkle@ky.gov
Jessica A. ParkerAdmin. Spec. III502-782-8816JessicaA.Parker@Ky.Gov
Lucie DuvallAdmin. Spec. III502-782-8810Lucie.Duvall@Ky.Gov
VacantAdmin. Spec. III502-782-8803 
Susan EllisAdmin. Section Supervisor502-782-8813Susan.Ellis@Ky.Gov
Kelly WallsAdmin. Spec. III502-782-8814Kelly.Walls@Ky.Gov
Robin VickAdmin. Section Supervisor502-782-8817RobinF.Vick@Ky.Gov
Vickie LoganAdmin. Spec. III502-782-8811Vickie.Logan@Ky.Gov
Courtney CookAdmin. Spec. III502-782-8802Courtney.Cook@Ky.Gov
Tammy SharpAdmin. Spec. III502-782-8808TammyK.Sharp@ky.gov
Matt MilesSystems Engineer IT 502-564-3296Matt.Miles@ky.gov
VacantAdmin. Spec. III502-782-8812
Megan WoodsonAdmin. Spec. III502-782-8807Megan.Woodson@ky.gov
VacantAdmin. Spec III502-782-8809
Larry BrownCommissioner502-782-8805Larry.Brown@Ky.Gov