Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Office of Occupations and Professions

Contact Information

The Department of Professional Licensing is open Monday through Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

For standard delivery, please send your correspondence to:
Department of Professional Licensing
P.O. Box 1360
Frankfort, KY 40602

For overnight delivery:
911 Leawood Drive
Frankfort, KY 40601
Telephone:  502-564-3296
Fax: 502-564-4818

 

 Employee Directory

 
  
  
  
  
Amy WinkleAdmin. Spec. III502-782-8801Amy.Winkle@ky.gov
Larry BrownCommissioner502-782-8805Larry.Brown@Ky.Gov
Courtney CookAdmin. Spec. III502-782-8802Courtney.Cook@Ky.Gov
Lucie DuvallAdmin. Spec. III502-782-8810Lucie.Duvall@Ky.Gov
Susan EllisAdmin. Section Supervisor502-782-8813Susan.Ellis@Ky.Gov
Jessica A. ParkerAdmin. Spec. III502-782-8816JessicaA.Parker@Ky.Gov
Vickie LoganAdmin. Spec. III502-782-8811Vickie.Logan@Ky.Gov
Matt MilesSystems Engineer IT 502-564-3296Matt.Miles@ky.gov
Tammy SharpAdmin. Spec. III502-782-8808TammyK.Sharp@ky.gov
VacantAdmin. Spec. III502-782-8803 
VacantAdmin. Spec. III502-782-8812
VacantAdmin. Spec III502-782-8809
Robin VickAdmin. Section Supervisor502-782-8817RobinF.Vick@Ky.Gov
Kelly WallsAdmin. Spec. III502-782-8814Kelly.Walls@Ky.Gov
Megan WoodsonAdmin. Spec. III502-782-8807Megan.Woodson@ky.gov